Colorful and Glittery chevron on Silver Dollar

revlon silver dollar

Några fina bilder på snygga Revlon – Silver Dollar. Jag älskar den! Jag har visat den förr men tåls verkligen att ses igen. Den är väldigt lättapplicerad och sprider ut sig nästan själv på nageln. Alla eventuella penselstreck slätas automatiskt ut med en gång. Detta är två tunna lager.

English: I’m in love with Revlon – Silver Dollar. I’ve shown you this one before but it truly deserves a proper swatch. The formula is awesome, it spreads out on the nail almost by itself and any brush strokes disappears right away. This is two thin coats.silver dollar

Sen gjorde jag en färgglad och glittrig chevron. Jag gränsade av en pyramid med tejp och målade först med blått/rosa. När det sen torkat helt så tejpade jag en mindre pyramid och målade med glitternagellacket China Glaze – Lorelei’s Tiara. Sen la jag till lite prickar.

English: Then I made a colorful and glittery chevron. I used regular Scotch Tape to make a pyramid and painted with blue/pink polish. When it was complerely dry I made a smaller pyramid inside the colorful one and painted with the glitter polish Ghina Glaze – Lorelei’s Tiara. Then I added some dots.revlondepend

Kommentera

