Chevron Blanket

chevron blanket 1

Asså, jag har ju en så himla mysig ullfilt som har ett himla coolt mönster. Så jag fick en fin idé. Men nja… jag vet inte… Först tyckte jag att det blev en total fail, ojämt och plottrigt. Jag tror att jag målade chevronmönstret alldeles förlitet. Fast nu när jag tittar på bilderna så ser det inte helt förskräckligt ut, ganska snyggt. Älskar min filt!

English: This is my favorite blanket, it’s beautiful and warm and have this awesome cool chevron pattern. So I had a cute idea.. but nah.. I don’t know. At first I considered this mani as a total fail, just uneven and too much. I think I made the chevron way too small. I think it would have looked better with a bigger pattern on the nails. But these pitures tuned out kinda cool anyway! I love my blanket!chevron blanket 2chevron blanket 4chevron blanket 3

Kommentera

