Catch Me swatch and Glitter Gradient

kleancolor catch me

Kleancolor – Catch Me är ju riktigt snygg! Helt täckande efter två lager. Sen la jag på ett lager Kleancolor – Chunky Holo Teal som är ett multikromatiskt glitter som skiftar i orange/gult/grönt i en svagt blå bas.

English: Kleancolor – Catch Me is so beautiful! Great coverage with two coats. And on top I used Kleancolor – Chunky Holo Teal which is a multichromatic glitter in a blue tinted jelly.kleancolor chunky holo teal

Men innan jag hann göra något mer med naglarna så kom jag åt något och min blå manikyr förstördes. Så då gjorde jag en glittergradient med Ghina Glaze – ElectrifyChanel – Péridot.

English: But, one minute later my teal mani was messed up. So i made a glitter gradient insted with China Glaze – Electrify on Chanel – Péridot.electrify gradient péridot gradient

Kommentera

