Silver Zebra Stripes

nordic cap pinknordic cap of sweden strong pink

Detta är skitsnygga Nordic Cap of Sweden – Strong Pink. Mörk neonrosa med subtilt vitt skimmer i. Var på Panduro igår och köpte massa akrylfärger. Bland annat silverfärg! Det har jag saknat! Så bestämde mig för att prova den silvriga akrylfärgen först. Och ville dessutom prova min nya rigger (skrivpensel, striping brush, se tidigare inlägg) så det blev zebraränder i silver. Jag tycker zebraränder är helt otroligt svårt faktiskt… Gjorde om pekfingret tre gånger! Det krävs nog mycket övning för att få det att se perfekt ut. Och så klart ett lager av det holografiska glittret China Glaze – Fairy Dust innan jag avslutade med överlack.

EnglishThis is the gorgeous Nordic Cap of Sweden – Strong Pink. It’s a dark neon pink with subtle white shimmer. Yesterday I bought some acrylic paints. Among other silver acrylic paint! I’ve been missing that one for so long! So I decided to try the silver acrylic paint first. And also wanted to try out my new rigger (striping brush, see a previous post for details) so I did silver zebra stripes. I think doing zebra stripes is incredibly difficult actually… Redid the index finger three times! This tecnique probably requires a lot of practice for it to look flawless. And of course a coat of the holographic glitter China Glaze – Fairy Dust before I finished with top coat.star nails silver zebra stripeschina glaze fairy dust

Nya akrylfärger!!! Jag har tidigare bara ägt ”normala” färger men nu har jag köpt tre neonfärger och guld och silver! Hurra!

English: These are my new acrylic paints!!! I have previously owned only”normal” colors, but now I have purchased three neon colors and gold and silver! Yippee!acrylic paint

Kommentera

