Shabby Gradient with Rainbow Palm Trees

palm tree nail art

Idag använde jag akrylfärg för att göra gradienter! Jag använde en solfjäderformad pensel (fan brush) och doppade halva penseln i ena färgen och halva penseln i andra färgen och strök horisontellt över nageln fram och tillbaka, Cutenails Yotube tutorial på fan brush gradient. Min gradient blev ganska grov och strimmig och jag gillar det! En charmigt ruffig gradient! På det målade jag palmer i olika färger!

English: Today I used acrylic paint and a fan brush to create a gradient. I dipped half of the brush in one color and the other half in another color, like Cutenails Youtube tutorial. My gradient turned out quite rough and streaky. But I like it! It’s a charming shabby gradient! Then I painted colorful palm trees! 

rainbow nail art

2 thoughts on “Shabby Gradient with Rainbow Palm Trees

Kommentera

