OPI ”A Womans Prague-ative” with African Sunset and Matching Ring

a womans prague-ative opi

Titta vad jag fick i mitt påskägg från min mamma! Sjukt snygga OPI ”A Womans Prague-ative”. Det är en orange bas helt fullproppad med guldglitter, eller skimmer, eller vad man nu kallar det? Miniglitter? Fantastiskt vacker! Tack söta mamma!

Sen gjorde jag en afrikansk solnedgång genom att använda jag en makeup-svamp för att göra jag en gradient och sen målade jag trädsiluetter. Dessutom har jag gjort lite fler ringar! Jag brukar göra ringar för att ge bort i present. Men nu har jag målat så många att jag funderar på att sälja dem. Kolla in sidan på bloggen som heter ”RINGS” och släng iväg ett mail om du vill köpa någon av dem.

EnglishLook what I got in my Easter egg from my mom! OPI ”A Womans Prague-ative.” It is an orange base completely packed with gold glitter or shimmer, or whatever you call it? Mini glitter? Amazingly beautiful! Thank you sweet mother!

Then I did an African sunset using I a makeup sponge to make a gradient and then I painted tree silhouettes. Also, I have done a few more rings! I usually make rings to give as gifts. But now I have painted so many that I am thinking about selling them. Check out the page on the blog called ”RINGS” and send me an email if you would like to purchase any of them.

opi nail art

african ring

sunset ring nail art

Dessa köpta jag i påskpresent till min familj! Läppcerat med massa olika smaker! Hur fina och gulliga som helst! Vincents favorit ät Fanta Orange. Min är nog Fanta Pineapple! Mumsi mums!

coca cola lip smacker This is an Easter present I gave to my family! Flavoured lip balm!! They smell wonderful! Vincent’s favorite is Fanta Orange. I think my favorite is Fanta Pineapple! Yummy!!

Här är ett par av ringarna som är till salu. Kolla in fliken ”RINGS” för mer info.nail art rings Here’s two of the rings that are for sale. Check out ”RINGS” for more info.

Kommentera

