Blueberry scented Nail Pilosh from Sensinity

sensinity anil polish Jag älskar den här plommonlila Seinsinity no. 09. Jag älskar att den matchar min ukulele! På korken står det (på Spanska) att nagellacket ska dofta blåbär. Nej, det doftar inte blåbär. Det har någon slags godis/tuggummidoft, helt klart trevlig!

English: I love this plum Seinsinity no. 09. On the cap it says (in Spanish) the polish scent is blueberries. No, it doesn’t smell blueberries. It has some kind of candy/gum scent, definitely nice!

sensinity 09

sensinity purlpe

nail polish ukulele

Med anledning av att jag haft mycket att göra med skolarbete så blev det ingen nail art på det supersnygga plommonlila lacket. Så här kommer ännu ett ”blåbär”-doftande nagellack. Sensinity no. 12. Ett mörkt gråblått nagellack. Jag gjorde djurmönster med det röda Sensinity jag använde i förra blogginlägget.sensinity greyEnglishBecause of that I’ve had a lot of school work lately, I didn’t have time to do nail art on the gorgeous plum purple polish. So here’s another ”blueberry”-scented nail polish. Sensinity no. 12. A dark gray-blue nail polish. I did some animal print with the red Sensinity I used in the latest blog post. sensinity 12sensinity nail art

One thought on “Blueberry scented Nail Pilosh from Sensinity

Kommentera

