Pixelated Chevron!

intricate nail art

Kolla vad jag gjorde idag! Det tog lång tid! Och va ganska svårt! Men jag tycker om resultatet. Jag började med att måla gula naglar. Sen använde jag röd akrylfärg och en supersmal pensel för att göra ett rött rutmönster. Jag fyllde i de röda rutorna- sen fyllde jag i området under rutorna med blå färg. Till sist la jag till svarta ränder över det blå området. Det gula nagellacket heter OPI – Need Sunglasses?

EnglishLook what I did today! It took some time and was quite difficult! But I like very much how it turned out. I started by painting my nails yellow. I used OPI – Need Sunglasses? Then I used red acrylic paint and a super thin brush to make a red checkerboard pattern. I filled in the red squares, then I filled in the area under the squares with blue paint. Finally I added black stripes over the blue area.

opi chevron pixelated

12 thoughts on “Pixelated Chevron!

  1. I just found your blog thanks to Eeeek Nail Polish nominating you for a sunshine award. Wow! Just wow! You are amazing! I’m so glad I found your blog. I’ve already been inspired!

Kommentera

