Neon Green Jelly Sandwich

ruby kisses nail polish

Köpte två nya nagellack i fredags! Det är från Ruby Kisses – Le Juicy Neon Collection. Det finns flera färger, men jag valde ut dessa två! Den gröna heter Lime Green With Envy och den lila heter Electric Purple. Jag bestämde mig för att prova den gröna först! Och shit vad grön den är! Jag kan undra varför de har valt att döpa färgen till någonting med Lime grön? Jag har då aldrig sett en lime som är så här grön! John sa: ”Jag skulle bli ganska nervös om jag blev tvungen att äta en lime med den färgen.” Det är en jelly så jag testade först att göra en jelly sandwich på ringfingret. Där är det är två lager Lime Green With Envy, ett lager silverglitter, och till sist ett lager Lime Green With Envy.

EnglishBought two new nail polish a few days ago! It’s from Ruby Kisses – Le Juicy Neon Collection. There are several colors, but I chose these two! The green is called Lime Green With Envy and the purple called Electric Purple. I decided to try the green first! And holy moly, it’s green!! I wonder why they have chosen to name the color lime green? I’ve never seen a lime this green! John said: ”I’d be pretty nervous if I had to eat a lime with that color.” Lol. It’s a jelly so I first made a jelly sandwich on the ring finger. That will be two layers of Lime Green With Envy, one layer of silver glitter polish, and finally one layer Lime Green With Envy.

lime green with envy lime green

Sen testade jag en annan grej! Jag tog bort nagellacket och målade naglarna vita! Sen målade jag ett lager Lime Green With Envy över det vita! Holy macaroni, helt självlysande gulgrönt! Detta är helt klart ett av de mest bisarra nagellack jag äger! Sen gjorde jag en jelly sandwich på det! Jag använde ett lager guldglitter och sen ett lager Lime Green With Envy. Jag tycker nog att silverglittret passade bättre än guldglittret, men det kanske är en smaksak. Jag tycker Lime Green With Envy funkar otroligt bra till att göra jelly sandwich med! Den lägger sig väldigt tunt och jämt över glittret! Den enda nackdelen med det här nagellacket är att jag tycker att det luktar starkt och illa.. Fast det spelar ingen roll, jag tycker väldigt mycket om det här nagellacket!!

EnglishThen I tried another thing with it! I removed the nail polish and painted my nails white! Then I painted a layer Lime Green With Envy on top of the white! Holy macaroni, totally fluorescent yellow-green! This is clearly one of the most bizarre nail polish I own! Then I did a jelly sandwich! I used a layer of gold glitter and then a layer Lime Green With Envy. I think that silver glitter was better suited than gold glitter, but maybe it’s a matter of taste. I think Lime Green With Envy works incredibly good when making jelly sandwich! The formula is great, and it layers thin and even on top of the glitter! The only downside to this polish is that I think it has quite a strong and bad odor.. Though it does not matter, I really like this polish anyways!!

neon green ruby kisses neon ruby kisses lime green jelly snadwich

4 thoughts on “Neon Green Jelly Sandwich

Kommentera

