Electric Purple with Triangular Aztec Pattern

ruby kisses nail polishruby kisses neon nail polish electric purple

Detta är det andra Ruby Kisses jag köpte. Den heter Electric Purple och är riktigt jäkla tjusig, tycker jag! Den har en jelly finish, men är inte alls lika mycket av en jelly som Lime Green With Envy som jag visade härom dagen. Jag provade att göra en jelly sandwich med glitter under Electric Purple, men fick inte alls till det. Det känns som att Electric Purple är en aning för tät i färgen för att glittret ska lysa igenom på ett snyggt sätt. I övrigt har jag fått en mycket positiv upplevelse av dessa två lack från Ruby Kisses. De är väldigt medgörliga, lätta att applicera, och varje lager blir jämt och fint. Jag kommer definitivt köpa fler från det här märket om jag får chansen! Det enda negativa är den starka doften..

På Electric Purple målade jag delar av naglarna med Revlon – Silver Dollar. Sen använde jag svart akrylfärg och en lång smal pensel och målade triangelmönster.

EnglishThis is the seconed Ruby Kisses I bought. It’s called Electric Purple and is darn nifty!! It has a jelly finish, but is not nearly as much of a jelly as Lime Green With Envy is –  I swatshed it the other day. I tried to make a jelly sandwich with glitter and Electric Purple, but it didn’t work really well. I think Electric Purple is a little too dense in color for the glitter to shine through in a beautiful way. Otherwise I have had a very positive experience of these two shades from Ruby Kisses. They are very docile, easy to apply, and each coat of polish spreads evenly on the nail. I will definitely buy more from this brand if I get the chance! The only downside is the strong odor.

On top of Electric Purple I painted parts of my nails with Revlon – Silver Dollar. Then I used black acrylic paint and a long, thin brush and painted a triangular pattern.

neon purple aztek nail art nail art pattern

5 thoughts on “Electric Purple with Triangular Aztec Pattern

  1. I loved the label of those polishes! Never heard about them before! Your nail art is also amazing! Loved your blog, congrats!

Kommentera

