OMD: Skittles and Neon

skittle

Dag 5: Skittles. Öhh, vad är det? När man googlar skittles så kommer det bara upp godis. Men efter att ha sett många andras skittle-naglar igår och i förrgår så verkar det som att det är olika färg på var nagel 😛 Vi kör på det! Jag bestämde mig för att måla med de fyra China Glaze som jag inte använt förut. Pekfingret: Evening Seduction, Långfingret: Fifth Avenue, Ringfingret: Mimosa’s Before Mani’s, Lillfingret: Innocence.

English: Hey guys! Catching up on the OMD Nail art challange! Day 5: SKITTLES! BUT.. I’m embarresed to say that I had absolutely NO IDEA what skittles were. I thought it was some kind of candy..?? LOL, but after seeing many skittle manis yesterday and the day before, I came to the conclution that I should paint each nail in different color. So this is my attempt to skittles! I decided to use four of my untriedies! That will be four of my newest China Glaze! Pointer: Evening Seduction, Middle: Fifth Avenue, Ringfinger: Mimosa’s Before Mani’s, Pinkie: Innocence

innocence innocence

Dag 6: NEON! Sen bestämde jag mig för att testa China Glaze ”Innocence” och China Glaze ”Liquid Leather” mer noga. Jag målade naglarna med den ljusa Innocence och gjorde sen det svarta mönstret med Liquid Leather. Sen ville jag lägga till neonrosa för att naglarna skulle passa temat! Neon!

English: Day 6: NEON! Then I decided to try China Glaze ”Innocence” and China Glaze ”Liquid Leather” more closely. I painted my nails with the nude Innocence and then made the black tips and pattern with Liquid Leather. I really like the black and nude design! But then I wanted to change the design to fit the theme, and I added neon pink to the tips!

neon tips neon pink neon french

9 thoughts on “OMD: Skittles and Neon

Kommentera

