OMD: Stripes!

loreal nai polish

This lovely polish is L’Oreal ”Mysterious Icon”. I think it’s strange and cool! It’s a grey/violet-ish base loaded with gold shimmer. It’s absolutely stunning up-close as you can see in the macro picture below.

loreal loreal nail art

OMD: STRIPES! So I used the pretty Mysterious Icon for todays challange. I love stripes! I love love love stripes! All kind of stripes, zebra stripes, big stripes, narrow straight stripes. I love them because I actually find it quite difficult to make them perfect. And I love this look because it looks simple yet elegant. Stripe colors are: gold – China Glaze Angel Wings, orange – OPI A Womans Prague-Ative, red – OPI My Paprika is Hotter Than Yours

stripes nail art stripes

4 thoughts on “OMD: Stripes!

Kommentera

