OMD: Stars! Leopard Lacquer Raspberry Ice

china glaze fifth avenue

This is the lovely China Glaze ”Fifth Avenue” from the Crème Coture Collection. It’s a dusty vintage deep creme pink, I love it so much! Two coats on the pictures.

 

fifth avenue raspberry ice

On top of Fifth Avenue I put two coats of Leopard Lacquer ”Raspberry Ice”. It’s a slightly pink tinted base filled with silver shimmer, rose glitter and big flakes. Isn’t it gorgeous!? I love the luxurious look with the big flakies in it!

OMD Day 13: STARS! Finally I get to use my cute metal star studs! They’ve been lying around forever and they fit great for this gorgeous look!

leopard lacquer stars studs

10 thoughts on “OMD: Stars! Leopard Lacquer Raspberry Ice

    • Oh wow! Thank you so much!! That’s so flattering! 😀 a while ago I didn’t like pointed nails, but after a lot of corners broke on my squares, I was forced to have pointed if I wanted to keep some length. And after I tried it I never wanted to go back to squares haha! Pointed nails are such sn elegant shape 😀

Kommentera

