DON’T MISS ALL THE NEW BLOG POSTS ON SEIZETHENAIL.COM

1

Essie “Muchi, Muchi” with 3D bows from Born Pretty Store

2

Butter London – Wallis with camouflage pattern

3

Jewelry design with studs from Born Pretty Store

4

OMD: Inspired by a Movie – My Neighbor Totoro

Hey guys!

This is a post for you guys that might not have heard that my blog has moved!

Don’t miss all the new blog posts on seizethenail.com

The pictures above are linked ditectly to the blog post shown in the picture.

These are just a few of the new posts!

Be sure not to miss anything! Visit seizethenail.com and follow!!

 

 

5 reaktioner på ”DON’T MISS ALL THE NEW BLOG POSTS ON SEIZETHENAIL.COM

    • Hmm, yes it is actually a wp-platform, but I’m not sure how it looks from another wp-blog. I thouht there was a follow-button in the upper left corner. I’ll try to check it out. Thanks for following! That means a lot hunni!

      • yeah- there’s no black ‘follow’ toolbar on the top anymore like your old one used to have. Next time i get an email that you posted I will check my reader and let you know if it shows up in there!

      • Thank you so much hun! Everything have gone so smooth with putting up my new website, but I realized just now that many of my followers didn’t come with me! Now I understand why! ^^ hope I can fix it soon!

Lämna en kommentar